Am I eligible for an Australian Work & Holiday Visa?

To be eligible for the 12-Month Work and Holiday Visa for Australia you need to meet the following criteria:

Note: If you are from any of the following countries you are probably eligible for an Australian Working Holiday Visa:

Belgium, Canada, Republic of Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Republic of Ireland, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Taiwan and United Kingdom.